Elizabeth A. Regan Scholarship

This scholarship was established by Elizabeth Bymers Regan, who taught nursing in the UW System for 23 years. Applicant must be enrolled at the Oshkosh campus and must be admitted, or have applied for spring admission, to the College of Nursing. Applicant must be enrolled or planning to enroll in one of the following areas (in decreasing order of priority: BSN completion program, MSN program (for students who have already earned a BSN degree). or traditional BSN program. Preference will be given to applicants demonstrating financial need based on the FAFSA. Preference will be given to students from northeastern Wisconsin. This award will be split evenly between the Fall 2021 and Spring 2022 semesters. If the recipient is not enrolled in the spring semester, the second installment will be forfeited.

College of Nursing, College of Nursing Accelerated BSN, College of Nursing BSN@Home, College of Nursing Graduate Program, College of Nursing Traditional BSN, Graduate Award, Oshkosh Campus, Undergraduate Award