NEW Manufacturing Alliance Technology Education Scholarship

Applicant must be admitted to or enrolled at the Oshkosh campus. Applicant must be majoring in Technology Education. Applicant must be from one of the following Northeast Wisconsin counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, or Winnebago. Financial need is not a consideration. Recipient must be enrolled when the award is paid out in Fall 2024.

NEW Manufacturing Alliance
College of Education & Human Services, Incoming Transfer Award, Oshkosh Campus, Teaching and Learning, Undergraduate Award
Supplemental Questions
  1. Please submit a statement describing your desire to become a technology education teacher.