Dixalene C. Bahleda Leadership Award

This scholarship was established through a bequest by Dr. Dixalene C. Bahleda, former dean of the UW Oshkosh College of Nursing. Applicant must be a full-time Junior I undergraduate, admitted to the traditional nursing program at the Oshkosh campus. Applicant must be in good academic standing and must demonstrate outstanding leadership abilities in the nursing field. Students graduating in the current academic year are not eligible to apply. If any criteria are not fulfilled, or if the student withdraws from the program, the award will be withdrawn.

College of Nursing, College of Nursing Traditional BSN, Oshkosh Campus, Undergraduate Award
Supplemental Questions
  1. Please comment on your leadership abilities in the nursing field.