Braatz-Starr Memorial Award

This award was established by the History Department in honor of Dr. Werner Braatz and Dr. Joseph Starr, two long-time department members. There is no application for this award. It is given to a senior history major enrolled at the Oshkosh campus who has demonstrated academic achievement. For more information, please contact the History Department at This award will be paid out in Spring 2021.

College of Letters & Science, History, Information Only, Oshkosh Campus, Undergraduate Award