Dixalene C. Bahleda Leadership Award

This scholarship was established by Dr. Dixalene C. Bahleda, former dean of the UW Oshkosh College of Nursing. Applicant must be enrolled full-time at the Oshkosh campus. Applicant must be a Junior I nursing student admitted to the traditional BSN program. Applicant must be in good academic standing and must demonstrate outstanding leadership abilities in the nursing field. This award will be paid out in Fall 2021.

College of Nursing, College of Nursing Traditional BSN, Oshkosh Campus, Undergraduate Award
Supplemental Questions
  1. Please comment on your leadership abilities in the nursing field.