Charles Haferman, '75 & Diane Haferman College of Nursing Textbook Scholarship

This scholarship was established by Charles ‘75 and Diane Haferman. Applicant must be a full-time undergraduate enrolled at the Oshkosh campus. Applicant must have been admitted, or have applied for spring admission, to the traditional BSN program within the College of Nursing. Applicants must have Sophomore I or Sophomore II standing, demonstrate academic achievement, and have financial need based on the FAFSA. This award will be paid out during the recipients’ Junior I semester.

Charles & Diane Haferman
College of Nursing, College of Nursing Traditional BSN, Oshkosh Campus, Undergraduate Award