Geography Faculty Scholarship

This scholarship was established in 2012 by John A. Cross, Professor of Geography. This award is given to the top geography major enrolled full-time at the Oshkosh campus. Recipient must earn at least 90 credits by the end of Spring 2023. No application is required for this award; selection is determined by GPA in the major and rigor and breadth of classes taken overall. Financial need nor participation in intercollegiate athletics will be considered. This award will be paid out in Fall 2023.

Joann & John Cross
College of Letters & Science, Geography, Information Only, Oshkosh Campus, Undergraduate Award